File must exist and be placed inside the assets folder

HEADQUARTERS VEKOMA

Vekoma Rides Manufacturing B.V.
Schaapweg 18
6063 BA Vlodrop
The Netherlands

+31 (0)475 40 92 22
+31 (0)475 40 21 15
info@vekoma.com

Locations

Vekoma Rides Manufacturing B.V.

Schaapweg 18
6063 BA Vlodrop
The Netherlands

+31 (0)475 40 92 22
+31 (0)475 40 21 15
info@vekoma.com


Zhangzhou Vekoma Rides Trading Co. Ltd. - China

China Merchants Zhangzhou Development Zone
China Merchants Avenue No. 48
Zhangzhou City
Fujian Province, 363105
People's Republic of China

Sales & Marketing

 

 


Peter van Bilsen
Executive Vice President Sales & Marketing
Cell: +31 (0)61 091 7433
E-mail: peter.van.bilsen@vekoma.com
 


Nicola Masin
Global Sales and Business Development Manager
Cell: +31 (06) 10916790
E-mail: Nicola.Masin@Vekoma.com


Stefan Holtman
Sales Manager (Europe)
Cell: +31 (0)6 1091 7153
E-mail: stefan.holtman@vekoma.com
 


Ricardo Tonding Etges
Vice President Sales & Marketing
(Americas)
Cell: +1 4076332328
E-mail: ricardo.etges@vekoma.com

 

Jason Pan
Regional Director Sales & Marketing
(China)

Cell: +86 (0) 15800568246
E-mail: Jason.Pan@vekoma.com

 

Cara Li 
Sales Support Specialist
(China)
E-mail: Cara.Li.Xian@Vekoma.com

 

Carin Davits
Marketing & PR
Cell: +31 (06) 11851496
E-mail: carin.davits@vekoma.com

 

 

 

Bram Geerlings
Marketing & PR
Cell: +31 (06) 11781418
E-mail: bram.geerlings@vekoma.com

 

 

Parts & Services

Vekoma Rides Parts & Services BV main objective is to support the park's maintenance staff and operators, in such a way to ensure that the Vekoma attractions will operate in a reliable and, above all safe manner.

Vekoma Rides Parts & Services BV
Schaapweg 18
6063 BA Vlodrop
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)475 409222 (general)
Tel: +31 (0)475 409220 (direct)
Email : service@vekoma.com

 

 
 

Our 24-hour Emergency Service can be reached any time: 

+31 6 1091 7506
The Service Representative on duty will handle your request in a friendly and professional manner.

 


 

Customer Service Engineers


Kevin​ Buksak
Cell: +31 (0)6 11 618 751
E-mail: kevin.buksak@vekoma.com
 


Mike​ Diedering​
Cell: +31 (0)6 11 126 844
E-mail: mike.diedering@vekoma.com
 


Edwin Liepertz​
Cell: +31 (0)6 10 917 455
E-mail: edwin.liepertz@vekoma.com

Armand Ubachs​
Cell: +31 (0)6 11 652 129
E-mail: armand.ubachs@vekoma.com
 

Harm​​ Schreurs
Cell: +31 (0)6 10 916 791
E-mail: harm.schreurs@vekoma.com 
 

Boy Hoofs
Cell: +31 (0)6 21910686
E-mail: boy.hoofs@vekoma.com
 


Karen Ng​
Cell: +31 (0)6 54915167
E-mail: karen.ng@vekoma.com
 

Jeroen Pluijmen
Cell: +31 (0)6 29712433
E-mail: jeroen.pluijmen@vekoma.com


Joris Kruijssen
Unit Manager Customer Service Engineering
Cell: +31 (0)6 21192962
E-mail: joris.kruijssen@vekoma.com


Marco Ottinger
Cell: +31 (0)6 29728096
E-mail: marco.ottinger@vekoma.com

 


Maurice Bouwens

Cell: +31 (0)6 25482791
E-mail: maurice.bouwens@vekoma.com

 

 

Resources & Lectures

Requests for Information, documentation, gadgets and tours

With the overwhelming interest from students and fans for the Vekoma Rides coasters and attractions, the requests for information, tours and gadgets, it is unfortunately impossible for us to individually respond to the many requests we receive. We appreciate your continued support and would like to recommend some websites for your references and research.  

Great resources are available on the web, such as: 

The above listed websites are listed for information only and are not in any way affiliated with Vekoma Rides Manufacturing.
 



For your lectures and/or school papers you are free to download the attached documents:

  lecture_spreekbeurt_info.pdf


  notes_designing_roller_coasters.pdf


  understanding_g-forces_iaapa.pdf


 

    Company/Factory Tours:  

    We have various production facilities in Eastern Europe and Asia. Tours at our Netherlands facilties are therefore not available. From time to time, we arrange information sessions for Dutch Universities.

    For more information please contact: info@vekoma.com